She Knows Tech Summit

Here’s everything you need to know about the She Knows Tech summit 20201.

When & Where

This summit is a 4-day event, from March 5 (Friday) to March 8 (Monday, aka International Women’s Day). Here’s an event break down:

March 5: Flash Beats Lab speed production competition
PT: 10am
EST: 1pm
GMT: 6pm
CET: 7pm
March 6 & 7: Workshops, Masterclasses, Discussion Panels, and Networking Events.
CET: 6pm - 12am
GMT: 5pm - 11pm
EST: 12pm - 6pm
PT: 9am - 3pm
March 8: Elektronica concert

Summit Passes & Registration

1. What are the different types of tickets and how much are they?

◦Mild
Access: All Masterclasses + all discussion panels
Price: $35 (early bird), $50 (regular)

◦Spicy
Access: All Masterclasses + all discussion panels + 1 workshop + 1 networking session
Price: $70 (early bird), $90 (regular)

◦Hot
Access: All Masterclasses + all discussion panels + 2 workshops + networking sessions
Price: $100 (early bird), $120 (regular)

2. Can I participate in Flash Beats Lab without attending the summit?

Yes, you can! You just have to buy a ticket for Flash Beats Lab here. Entry to FBL costs $5 USD in early bird ticket sales and $10 USD after early bird ticket sales have ended.

4. When do early bird ticket sales end and is there a limited number of early bird tickets?


Early bird ticket sales will officially end on January 24th. However, they are super limited (especially the Spicy and Hot tiers) and once the early bird allocation of tickets have sold out there will only be regular tickets left (even if this happens before the 24th)... So make sure to grab ‘em before they’re gone! 

5. I want to buy a ticket for somebody else, can I do this? 


Yes, you can! You just need to purchase the ticket with your own DICE account and then transfer it using the app. All your friend will need to do is download the app.

If you need help transferring your ticket, send us an email to help@dice.fm or ayuda@dice.fm with the recipient's phone number and email address and we'll transfer the ticket over.

6. What is the refund policy?

Tickets are non-refundable, but if you've made a mistake with your ticket purchase, please send your request to help@dice.fm.

8. Can I upgrade my ticket?


We ask that you check out all of our ticketing options before you buy to make sure you get the most suitable ticket for your needs. But if you reeeeeaaallllly want to change, hit us up at ayuda@dice.fm (Spanish and Portuguese) or help@dice.fm (English) and we’ll try our best.

◦ Please note: any upgrades will not be entitled to early bird pricing and are subject to availability.

9. Can I purchase more than 1 ticket?


Due to limited capacity at the venues and high ticket demand, She Knows Tech Summit Passes are limited to one per person.

How does the stream work?

Before each event, she Knows Tech will send you an email with the Zoom link and password. 

Please note: we'd recommend checking that the device you want to watch on is connected to the Internet and the Zoom app downloaded. You'll need a stable internet connection to enjoy the events.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us